Asylum patients | Mad Metal Asylum
fb.png
vk.png
ig.png
yt.png
tw.png
reverb.png
BC.png
sound.png

Newtierra is a psychiatric institution of a semi-stationary profile, opened at the end of 2015, experimentally rehabilitating patients through music therapy and treatment aimed at reducing the main syndromes and symptoms of diseases and further to normalize the mental state.

NTRR ASLM - welcome to the real side of yourself...

F20.1

(vocal)


Hebephrenic schizophrenia (from the other Greek words юβη - adolescence, φρεν - mind, intelligence) is one of the subtypes of schizophrenia, characterized by the presence of pronounced childishness in the behavior, giggles, complacency, a smile without a cause, grimaces, royal manners, naughty girls. There may be delusions and hallucinations. Perhaps a passion for religion and theoretical sciences (eg, philosophy).

F41.2
(drums)


Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder (from the Greek. An - denial prefix, typos - imprint, form) - a mental disorder characterized by general steady anxiety. Often accompanied by complaints of constant nervousness, tremors, depression, muscle tension and discomfort. There may be a fear of illness or accident that extends to oneself and / or loved ones. 

F32.3
(guitar) 


A depressive episode of a severe degree with psychotic symptoms (from the other Greek: ψυχή - soul and -ωσις - disturbed state) - a pronounced mental disorder, with hallucinations, delusions, psychomotor inhibition, in which mental reactions are grossly contradict the real situation, which is reflected in the disorder of perception of the real world and disorganization of behavior.

F13.4

(bass)


Mental and behavioral disorders caused by the use of sedatives (from Lat. Sedatio - sedation) - a group of symptoms of different nature and varying severity resulting from the complete or partial removal of psychoactive substances from the body after constant use, complicated by delirium and may be accompanied by convulsions.

Пациенты клиники | Mad Metal Asylum
fb.png
vk.png
ig.png
yt.png
tw.png
reverb.png
BC.png
sound.png

Newtierra - психиатрическое учреждение полустационарного профиля, открытое в конце 2015 года, экспериментально осуществляющее реабилитацию пациентов посредством музыкотерапии и лечение, направленное на редукцию основных синдромов и симптомов заболеваний и далее на нормализацию психического состояния.

NTRR ASLM - добро пожаловать к себе настоящему...

F 20.1

(вокал)

Гебефрени́ческая шизофрени́я (от др.греч. ἥβη — юность, φρενός — ум, разум) — один из подтипов шизофрении, характеризующийся наличием в поведении выраженных черт детскости, хихиканьем, самодовольством, улыбкой без причины, гримасами, царственными манерами, шалостями. Могут присутствовать бред и галлюцинации. Возможно увлечение религией и теоретическими науками (например, философией).

F 41.2

(барабаны)

Смешанное тревожное и депрессивное расстройство (от греч. an - приставка отрицания, typos - отпечаток, форма) - психическое расстройство, характеризующееся общей устойчивой тревогой. Часто сопровождается жалобами на постоянную нервозность, дрожь, депрессию, мышечное напряжение и дискомфорт. Может присутствовать страх болезни или несчастного случая, распространяющийся на себя и/или на близких.

F 32.3

(гитара)

Депрессивный эпизод тяжёлой степени с психотическими симптомами (от др.греч. ψυχή — душа и -ωσις — нарушенное состояние) — явно выраженное нарушение психической деятельности, с наличием галлюцинаций, бреда, психомоторной заторможенности, при котором психические реакции грубо противоречат реальной ситуации, что отражается в расстройстве восприятия реального мира и дезорганизованностью поведения. 

F 13.4

(бас)

Психические и поведенческие расстройства, вызванные употреблением седативных средств (от лат. sedatio - успокоение) — группа симптомов различного характера и различной тяжести, возникающих в результате полного или частичного удаления из организма психоактивного вещества после постоянного употребления, осложнена делирием и может сопровождаться судорогами.